Citibank Branches in London

A list of Citibank Branches in London, UK with addresses, telephone / fax numbers and opening hours.

CitiBank Branch Hanover Square


Address:
3 Hanover Square
London W1S 1HD
Contacts:
Hasan Acar
Phone: (+44) 0207 508 7658
Email: hasan.acar@citi.com
Naina Jaswani
Phone: (+44) 0207 508 1957
Email: naina.jaswani@citi.com
Nilesh Meghji
Phone: (+44) 0207 500 8471
Email: nilesh.meghji@citi.com
Matt Hanley
Phone: (+44) 0207 508 3855
Email: matt.hanley@citi.com
Opening hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 09:00 – 17:00
Wednesday: 10:00 – 17:00
Saturdays and Sundays: Closed

CitiBank Branch St Paul’s


Address:
Units 3 & 5
Paternoster House
St Paul’s Churchyard
London EC4M 8AB
Contacts:
Tony Stevens
Phone: (+44) 0207 508 2451
Email: tony.edward.stevens@citi.com
Abbas Burney
Phone: (+44) 0207 508 2450
Email: abbas.burney@citi.com
Saika Hussain
Phone: (+44) 0207 508 2446
Email: saika.hussain@citi.com
Opening hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 09:00 – 17:00
Wednesday: 10:00 – 17:00
Saturdays and Sundays: Closed

CitiBank Branch Cabot Place, Canary Wharf


Address:
Promenade Level
Cabot Place East
Canary Wharf
London, E14 4QS
Contacts:
Ed Fernandez
Phone: (+44) 0207 508 5156
Email: ed.fernandez@citi.com
Yousuf Poonawala
Phone: (+44) 0207 508 7262
Email: yousuf.joher.poonawala@citi.com
Mariam Kara-Ali
Phone: (+44) 0207 508 5875
Email: mariam.karaali@citi.com
Opening hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 09:00 – 17:00
Wednesday: 10:00 – 17:00
Saturdays and Sundays: Closed

Citygold Lounge, Canary Wharf


Address:
Citigroup Centre
33 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London E14 5LB
Contacts:
Ed Fernandez
Phone: (+44) 0207 508 5156
Email: ed.fernandez@citi.com
Ioannis Karagiannis
Phone: (+44) 0207 500 0448
Email: Ioannis.karagiannis@citi.com
Spike Godwin
Phone: (+44) 0207 508 7591
Email: spike.godwin@citi.com
Opening hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 09:00 – 17:00
Wednesday: 10:00 – 17:00
Saturdays and Sundays: Closed

Facebook Comments